I am getting seriously excited at this point. For the past few weeks I’ve been looking forward to the Royal wedding. It may seem silly to some, but I find it completely fascinating and full of history, tradition, romance, and fashion! It’s the same feeling of excitement I get before a big holiday like Thanksgiving or Christmas, because people all over the world are able to celebrate together at the same time.

I’m at my mom’s house now and will be spending the night so we can get up together at 4am and start celebrating. Not only am I looking forward to the ceremony, but I’m also drooling over myself in anticipation for all of our goodies! We’re getting out the good china, cloth napkins, and three-tier server and setting up the entire counter with a spread of delicious treats for early in the morning.




Besides, homemade scones, here’s our list of festive food for tomorrow:


Van’s Gluten Free Waffles



Jone’s All Natural Gluten Free Sausage



Udi’s Lemon Streusel Muffins



Bacon!!



Fresh blackberries!
Photo by Brooke McLay of http://www.cheekykitchen.com



Scones



Decaf English Breakfast



Gorilla Decaf


Oh, and chocolate!


All-Natural Dark Chocolate with Blueberries


All-Natural Dark Chocolate with Mint


If anyone else is planning to watch the wedding, here is a handy Minute-by-minute wedding schedule to help you out!

And now I must go out for a quick shopping trip to find a fancy new pair of pajamas to wear for the event 🙂







