Since I’ve been living gluten-free and dairy-free for over a month now, I’ve started looking through my own archive of recipes to find some easy meals I can cook up.

I’ve also gone through my Recipe Archive and put “Gluten Free”, “Dairy Free”, and “Vegan” labels on all corresponding recipes to make it easier for everyone with special diets. Hope it helps a little 🙂

Here are some of my favorites I’ll be cooking up soon:

Channa Masala in eight easy steps. (Gluten free, dairy free, vegan)



A slightly spicy black bean and chicken broth based soup I started calling Soup For Sick People (Gluten free, dairy free, and make it vegan by omitting the chicken and using vegetable broth!)



Just use gluten free brown rice couscous or quinoa in this Moroccan Couscous recipe (Gluten free, dairy free, vegan)



My favorite childhood comfort food, Porcupine balls (Gluten free, dairy free)



This recipe for Teriyaki Chicken & Garlic Noodles is dairy free, and by simply using gluten free pasta (such as Tinkyada brand) and wheat-free soy sauce, it is gluten free as well!



