When I was 10, Fiddler on the Roof made me wish I was Jewish. Singing, dancing, matchmakers…TRADITION!!


I am growing my nails out for the first time in about a decade.




Four out of the five past nights, Oliver had gone to bed with NO crying at all. AMAZING.


I’m really into Rolling In The Deep by Adele




Growing up I always told my family I wanted 16 children, and if I ever got tired of them, I would just give them away to friends.


My top three favorite baby items so far:

1. Tiny Love Super Deluxe Lights and Music Gymini Activity Gym

2. Tiny Love Gymini Bouncer

3. And of course, my Moby Wrap



My favorite food item right now is OATMEAL. I can’t get enough. Just a little brown sugar is the best, but it has to be Publix organic oats. YUM.


I’ve been walking to a nearby shopping plaza almost everyday with Oliver wrapped up in his Moby. I push the empty stroller as a glorified shopping cart so I don’t have to carry the diaper bag, cellphone, or grocery bags on my way back home. Inevitably, though, someone gives me a double take as I push an empty stroller around and comments that they thought I lost my baby. 99% of people notice Oliver right away though and coo over him for several minutes. I love it 🙂


Ok, might not be much of an update, but at least I made a post for today!

