This is Melissa. She’s fun and artsy and loves Harry Potter.



This is our lunch at Panera – her treat! She also brought me the swaddle blankets I wanted for Baby K 🙂



Then we went back to my house for coffee



I baked us cookies. Peanut Butter Blossom’s warm out of the over = heavenly



This is a random photo of the reindeer my great-grandfather made. He hangs out in the living room.



Melissa brought over her camera. She offered to take some maternity shots and I very gladly accepted because I don’t really have any besides a few weekly belly shots I’ve been posting here.



So we stepped into the chilly backyard for a few minutes and took some photos 🙂



37 weeks! He can show up anytime now 🙂



I really can’t believe out big I’ve gotten. I don’t realize it sometimes until I see a photo.






My “demon face” as she called it.









Hope everyone has a great Christmas!!

