What do you do when you make vegetable panang but the tin of curry paste is too hot and the cans of coconut milk too thin?

Eat a bowl of Chick-fil-a fries.





I’m slowly making my way back into the kitchen. Food is now a desirable subject again and I’m craving things faster than I can write them down

This morning I wanted an egg souffle with hazelnut coffee from Panera Bread, a bacon and cheese bagel from Grand Central Market in NY, and fried potatoes from IHOP but after drinking just a small cup of OJ (my new favorite love) and eating a few bites of toast, I was done :/ So anticlimactic, I know.

But I’m booking marking loads of new recipes to make soon. If you want to check some of them out I’m putting them up on my tumblr throughout the day.

For any pregnant ladies (past or present) reading this: What were some of your biggest cravings?


