Mr. Random Number Generator has chosen!




Comment #124 which is:



Congratulations Mandy! Email me your address and we’ll get this lovely Le Creuset Batter Bowl on it’s way to your kitchen!





Thank you to everyone that entered the contest. I really enjoyed reading all over your comments and thought I’d compile a little list of my favorites.



Most amusing:




Most flattering:




Most random:




Most creative:




Most informative:



Side note: I was really surprised that the the majority of you planned to make pancakes with the bowl. Pancakes! I’m just not a big fan, but there seem to be a whole lot of pancake lovers out there (muffins were a close second, followed by chocolate cake).



Well, thanks again for participating and make sure to stick around because I’ll be having some more little (and possibly big) giveaways soon!

