Wouldn’t you love to own this beautiful Le Creuset Caribbean Blue 2-Quart Batter Bowl?

I thought so!

This giveaway is sponsored by the generous folks at CSNstores.com. I had such a difficult (but totally enjoyable) time figuring out the item to giveaway because there were so many great products to choose from – from cookware to speaker stands and everything in between – but I finally settled on this Le Creuset bowl because it’s something you can literally use every single day.


How to Enter



There are three ways to enter. Each option gives you an additional entry and thus a greater chance of being chosen as the winner!

1. Leave a comment on this post. You can just say hi, you can tell me what you’re going to cook when you get this bowl, or you can tell me your views on the whole Toilet Paper: Under vs. Over controversy. Just make sure to leave your correct info in the proper comment fields.

2. Tweet to your followers about the giveaway then leave another comment on this post that includes your twitter name. Just copy and paste the text below into your Twitter update (private Twitter feeds not allowed):

Enter to win a Le Creuset 2 QT Batter Bowl from @megankatauskas here: http://tinyurl.com/lcgiveaway Please RT!

3. Mention the contest on your blog and include a link back to this entry. Then leave another comment with a link to your blog post.



The most crucial thing to remember is to make sure you leave a SEPARATE COMMENT for each option because the winner will be chosen using my good friend the Random Number Generator and, obviously, the more comments you leave the better your chances!

Contest is open until May 14th 11:59pm EST . Winner will be announced Saturday May 15th. Good luck!



(3 entries max per person)






P.S. A little food p0rn to show off my treat this afternoon; a hot cup of coffee (in my beloved Van Gogh Starry Night mug that I’ve owned for years and use every time I visit my parents) and a scrumptious Molten Chocolate Cake. Delicious.






