First, I’m going to shamelessly plug my own Etsy shop because not only did I just add three new prints, but Matthew is also still looking for a job so I’m hoping to sell work to help out a bit (oh yes, did I mentioned I still do custom paintings or re-paints of previously sold work? Check here for examples: View Meg Kat Paintings)

So here’s my shop: http://meganlee.etsy.com Buy some prints and I’ll post video of Matthew doing his dance move he made up in the 8th grade….and maybe even his Michael Jackson impersonation.

new EtsyNameSpace.Mini(61796, ‘shop’,’gallery’,2,4).renderIframe();



Alright, enough about my stuff. Now 5 MORE Etsy Shops You Should Be Watching (first installment here: 5 Etsy Shops you Should Be Watching)

1. staroftheeast.etsy.com – Baroque, eclectic, exotic, anything but boring.

Work by staroftheeast.etsy.com


2. valentinadesign.etsy.com – Original & Inspirational Art by artist Valentina Ramos

Work by Valentinadesigns.etsy.com



3. nouveaumotley.etsy.com – A Neo Victorian Wonder Emporium– Steampunk Jewelry

Work by nouveaumotley.etsy.com


4. ilee.etsy.com – letterpress and silkscreen paper products

Work by ilee.etsy.com



5. artquirk.etsy.com – Prints and original artwork by nina moscrip

Work by artquirk.etsy.com

