1. Last night I made a little homage to Conan and his pompadour. (feel free to share! Just please leave my watermark at the bottom 🙂 )

Viva La Coco



2. I’m currently obsessing over every facet of Steampunk design. If you don’t know what steampunk means, go here, learn, and love: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Steampunk

One of my new favorite websites is The Steampunk Home and I am coveting so many things from there!

Also would like all of this:



3. My niece, Addison, is staying at my parents house for a few days. I’m over visiting with her this afternoon and so far she has

1. Given herself a timeout for being “whiney and mean”
2. Put herself down for a nap
3. Proclaimed the musty blankets to smell “like grown ups”.

Then “Poppies” came home from work to eat lunch. As soon as he walked in though, Addison took his hand, led him to the other room and made it “play with the dollhouse” time.









And have I mentioned the faces?

Addison



Addison


Addison



Addison



This is her “Megan, can we play with the dollhouse now?” face.

Addison

And this is Addison, just being Addison.

Addison

