Now that Matthew and I are back home at our apartment, I’m mulling over 1,001 ideas for new art (I feel like I’ve said that a lot). The trouble is narrowing down exactly what I want to do right now. I’m a very fickle pickle.

To give an idea of what I like to do (a little bit of everything), here’s some work from the past several years.

I love working with acrylic paints:

24×36
Willy Wonka - SOLD

24×36
Audrey 1 - SOLD

12×24
SOLD

20×30
SOLD

24×36
Figment - SOLD

(Hand painted Munny for the Uberbot contest in 2006)
Poppy 1

I love sketching:

sketch 04/25/08

Sketch - NFS

I love using mixed media:

"The single woman" - SOLD

"You'll love the Navy!" - SOLD

"Perfect devil" - SOLD

and I also love watercolors, but it’s been so long since I used them I don’t have any photos of them except this practice piece:

Camelia - practice painting - NFS

Maybe I should just dive into my pile of supplies and use whatever I find first…

