The results are in…

I’m a runner up in the Saucy Mama recipe contest!!!

I received a call last night to let me know they loved the Parmesan Garlic Pasta and I was one of the three runners up in the contest. (Congratulations to the other contestants! Check out all the winning recipes at the Saucy Mama blog – http://www.saucymamacafe.com)

For my prize I was able to choose between a 9-Inch LCD Drop-Down TV with Built-In DVD Player or an amazon.com gift card of equal value. While the tv in the kitchen would be oh-so-nifty, I opted for the gift card so I could take some time to think of something fun and a little more useful I could get for myself.

Anyway, I’d love to share my joy by finally having that long awaited giveaway I’ve been promising, so now is your chance to win your very own bottle of Saucy Mama marinade!

Saucy Mama Giveaway!

I have four bottles to give away of the absolutely delicious Lime Chipotle Marinade. It’s a versatile power house of flavor that can be used in so many dishes, but if you’re looking for a place to start, try my Lime Chipotle Chicken Wraps to get a taste πŸ™‚

If you’d like to win a bottle,

Simply comment on this post and tell me what dish YOU would want to make with this marinade.

(Sorry, only those in the continental U.S. are eligible)

Contest is open until 11:59pm Wednesday Sept. 23rd and four winners will be announced Thursday.

Good luck!

