I’m going to try to make this short because I’m really really really tired.

Alisha emailed me last night to say an article on Seven Sisters Coffee shop (my review with even more photos posted previously here: imperrfections.blogspot.com/2009/05/seven-sisters.html) would be published in the October issue of Fresh Cup magazine. They were interested in using my photos and I agreed right away, but when I went to pull them up on my external hard drive I realized – oops, all the files have disappeared.

They were about to be backed up when my hard drive crashed in June…but they weren’t, so they are lost to never never land.

I ran over there this afternoon to do a reshoot (and I think I actually like these more than the photos from my first shoot) and dragged Matthew along to chill on the couch while I worked.

I just finished editing/uploading these and I’m ready to crash in bed with a movie now so these won’t have any description.

Hope you like šŸ™‚

Seven Sisters - Orlando, FL

Seven Sisters - Orlando, FL

Seven Sisters - Orlando, FL

Seven Sisters - Orlando, FL

Seven Sisters - Orlando, FL

Seven Sisters - Orlando, FL

Seven Sisters - Orlando, FL

Seven Sisters - Orlando, FL

Seven Sisters - Orlando, FL

Seven Sisters - Orlando, FL

Seven Sisters - Orlando, FL

Seven Sisters - Orlando, FL

Seven Sisters - Orlando, FL

Seven Sisters - Orlando, FL

Seven Sisters - Orlando, FL

Seven Sisters - Orlando, FL

Seven Sisters - Orlando, FL

Whew, done!

