Last weekend I received an unexpected and very awesome belated birthday gift from my sister, Jessica.

She makes adorable handmade aprons, headbands, barrettes, purses and plush baby blocks that she sells in her etsy shop, Style me, baby™, and last Saturday she gave me this pretty little thing!

Bloomin Pinks Half Apron – $20.00

and while I have no complaints about it whatsoever (in fact, I absolutely love it), I have to say, I really REALLY want this one, too:

Tweet Tweet Half Apron – $20.00

If you’re looking for something cute for yourself or a friend (the plush blocks make awesome shower gifts), check out her shop – Style me, baby™ 🙂

P.S. I’ll have a big HUGE blog post of pictures from Wild Woman Chocolate tomorrow or Tuesday and also soon “unveil” my new Facebook fan page you can be a part of. I know you’re anxiously awaiting…

