This weekend has felt like it lasted forever! So rare, so good.

Wednesday (Matthew’s birthday, which I’ll blog more about later) I went to a nearby park and played tennis with Matthew and his mom. It’s the first time I’ve picked up a racquet since I was about 8 years old and I loved it. I’m totally hooked. I want to be a tennis junkie.

We went back to play again yesterday afternoon, this morning before church, and for another hour this evening (it helps that Matthew used to give tennis lessons and is great with teaching)

And now that I’m playing tennis, I want the cute clothes to go with it, so I made a set on Polyvore 🙂


Tennis by meganlee featuring Nike

I love that top left outfit that is only $40 on amazon! Next on the list of wants is a nice racquet, a ball hopper, and, of course, lots and lots of balls.

