Good news (for me, at least). My free paint from Glidden arrived this morning! I settled on Deepest Aqua and I’m dying to rip off the lid and start rolling in on the ugly bathroom walls, BUT, if we don’t renew our lease in a few months I’d so regret wasting it here. I may just have to hide it away in the closet for now.

Also – happy 101th subscriber! Glad to know that button is getting some use since adding it a few weeks ago.

To celebrate….pretty pictures!

My new dream vacation destination.

Maia Luxury Resort & Spa in The Seychelles

The antique chair I wish I owned.

From the home of Pushing Daisies creator, Bryan Fuller

The house that makes me want to tap dance across the ceiling.

Ranch house in La Canada Flintridge

The tiny house I would use to escape into the jungle.

Floating Eco Lodge

More gorgeous houses for your viewing pleasure: Gallery of homes

