I figured I’d write a bit more for a second and let you kno some things I’m totally jazzed about:

1. IT’S JUNE!!!! Not only is it my birth month, but it’s a Floridians official start to the summer. Bring on the ice cream, sun burns, and beach trips!

2. THE NEW HARRY POTTER MOVIE IS COMING OUT NEXT MONTH!!! I’m a fanatic. Matthew and I watch the movies and least once or twice a month (sometimes even falling asleep to them every night for weeks upon weeks)

3. WE’RE GOING TO IKEA!! This is not normally so thrilling, but I am planning an entire day for this visit. We’re getting there to try their breakfast, wandering and coveting for a few hours, grabbing some lunch, and exploring some more. I even thought of turning it into a 9-5 trip and vlogging the day. We shall see….

Ok. Now back to work again.

