YES!! I have a brand new power adapter and can get back to enjoying the wonder and beauty of my MacBook (does anyone else have the edges cracking off of theirs though?? I take good care of it but each side has pieces breaking off)

Oh, and I really really wish I had $600 for this – http://orlando.craigslist.org/pho/1077859325.html.

looking to sell my perfect condition canon xsi.. i’m asking 600 for the camera, the kit lens, a canon 50mm f/1.8 prime lens, tiffen uv lens filter, spare battery, 4 gig Ultra II memory card, 8 gig Extreme III memory card, and canon camera bag made specifically for the xsi. this is an awesome deal and well under the amount i originally paid for everything. everything is in perfect working order and the only reason why i’m selling is because i just upgraded to a different body…comes with all original boxes.

It’s $575 just for the body on Amazon :/

I still have to go through photos from Animal Kingdom last month. Love these of Shirlee and Estevan from our trip there together:

shirlee

estevan

P.S. Discovered illustrator William Chua today:

