I had planned on posting a vlog and a soup recipe with photos, but my power adapter went kaput today.

The ironic thing is, three days ago – out of the blue – Matthew mentioned I should be careful with my cord, just to make sure it lasts a long time and doesn’t break because, hey, we don’t exactlty need to be spending $80 on a wire.

So, of course, the next day it stops working. We fanangled the thing into charging every now and then, but as of today, there is no hope. It’s done.

I’m now on Matthew’s PC (yuck!) and won’t be able to go back on my computer for awhile unless I visit Mom and mooch some power from her.

All I have to offer for now is one photo from Key Bicayne that I uplaoded a few days ago but hadn’t psoted yet.

Key Biscayne

P.S. I’m actually very thankful Matthew is sharing his computer, I just like playing the Apple snob every now and then 🙂

P.P.S. I love these Guinness frosted cupcakes!!!

