Things I Want

1. Canon 50mm 1.4…but it’s over $300.

So more realistically, the Canon 50mm 1.8 for only $85.

2. Wii Fit, to help with the ever growing muffin top.

3. NCIS Seasons 1-5!!!!!!!! (have I mentioned how addicted I am to this show?)

4. The Poetry of A.C. Swinburne. I have an antique book of some of his poems and love it.

5. On This Earth: Photographs from East Africa by Nick Brandt (one of my favorite photographers)

6. 4000 Animal, Bird and Fish Motifs: A Sourcebook

7. Studio Ghibli Complete 28 Dvd Collector’s Gift Set By Hayao Miyazaki!!! (um, for $500)

8. Canon EOS 50D 15.1MP Digital SLR Camera (Body Only)

and while we’re on the subject of camera’s and such, this stuff is awesome too:

Canon 430EX Speedlite Flash

Canon MR-14EX Macro Ring Lite

– and two SUPER cheap super junky lenses to play around with and not worry about breaking: $40 Opteka 0.35X Wide Angle / Fisheye Lens and the $30 Opteka 10x 58mm HD² Professional Macro Lens

THE END.

