All right, it’s time for a FREE GIVEAWAY!!!

Up for grabs are THREE prints. They are 5×7 photos printed by a professional lab on high quality acid-free Kodak paper, matted to 8×10 (signed on the lower right side), and placed in a protective plastic sleeve.

(Example of how one of my matted photos looks framed:)

Rules are pretty simple:

1) Add me to your blogroll list if I’m not there already

2) Make a post about this giveaway in your journal with a link back to it, then comment here with a valid email address and link back to your site. (private journals will be excluded form this giveaway).

That’s it! Pretty easy, right?

You have until this Thursday at midnight EST to enter and I will post the results by 3pm EST Friday. Good luck!

And here are the three prints you have a chance at winning:

First place winner:

color

Second place:

francis the fly

Third place:

light petals

I’m also putting some more prints up for sale today, so if you’re looking to purchase one of my photos, visit my etsy shop! meganlee.etsy.com

P.S. I am running this drawing simultaneously on both my blogspot and livejournal, but only one entry per website, please 🙂

