I’ve finished the photos for my mom’s etsy (www.allkindsofbeautiful.etsy.com). I have fallen so in love with her felted rose bud pins – I even managed to snag one from her for free 🙂

(they come in deep turquoise, pink, mint green, and a deep orange/red)

Also added some more prints to my shop! If you wanted one that’s sold already let me know and I can list a custom order for you.

I also have just ONE large 11×14 print of one of my most popular photographs – Lazy Summer. It’s matted to 16×20 and fits into a standard frame:

P.S. Took advantage of one of those “Free Business Cards!” offers last night where you just pay for shipping (it will take 21 days to get here? seriously?). It’s better than nothing I suppose, and the design seems cute – especially for free! I also gave into their marketing ploy at the end of my order and added on the matching return address labels.

