My new Tuesday tradition (that I’m already loving) is ladies Bible study in the morning, and then lunch afterwards with Heather at Mom’s house.

One thing that makes it so great is that I have beautiful little model to photograph every week.

Seriously. So adorable.

So here is more of Heather’s daughter, Isabella. I think she may become a regular on here šŸ™‚

Also, I’ve been craving white bean chilli for WEEKS and finally made it today. I’ve already eaten three bowls.

2 tablespoons vegetable oil
2 chicken breasts, cooked and diced
1 onion, chopped
3-4 cloves garlic, minced
2 cups chicken broth
1 can of rotel tomatoes with green chilies
1 can diced tomatoes
1 teaspoon dried oregano
1 teaspoon ground coriander seed
1/2 teaspoon ground cumin
1 can great northern beans
1 can of corn
salt to taste and pepper to taste

Saute onion and garlic in oil until soft. Add in broth, rotel, diced tomatoes, and spices and simmer for 10 minutes. Now add beans, corn, chicken, salt and pepper and simmer for another 5 minutes. Serve topped with a little cheese šŸ™‚

