I currently have projects and ideas running through my head constantly. I have new books waiting to be poured through and consumed, new movies still in their wrappers, fresh ingredients needing to be cooked, and hardwood floors that desperately need swiffered.

I just wish I had the time, energy, and motivation to do something about all of it.

I’m actually fairly excited about one project in the works (or about to be started, actually). It will begin this weekend, hopefully, and may take several weeks or months to complete. It will involve me traipsing around the city and wlll remain very cryptic until it’s finished. I’m hoping it turns out pretty cool to at least a few people (although that may just end up being me and matthew).

Anyway, I’m going to fall asleep watching Ratatouille now.

