I decided to make a Thai dish tomorrow night and instead changed around an Indian chickpea and potato curry recipe I found online. It turned out to be amazing. Far better than any restaurant curry I’ve ever had. I’ll post the recipe and picture soon.

Yesterday morning there was a beautiful fog covering every road and house for miles (which, surprisingly, didn’t scare me at all, even after watching The Mist the night before). I had my Powershot with me, but my batteries died the day before and I hadn’t replaced them yet, so I had to drive home to get my Rebel XT and in the ten minutes ut took to get back down the road to the house I wanted to photograph, the fog had completely disappeared. I was very very disappointed and crabby from the missed opportunity but decided to keep these two photos anyway.

I will wait

That day should be so soon.

