I redid the panoramic shot from Thanksgiving.


HUGE version here

Two hours of work, just because I had nothing else to do while lying in bed sick. I hope I’m not the only one that can see the difference between the two…

The first try was sloppy and i was rushing just to get it all together, so yesterday i aligned everything a little better, tried to take out more of the seams, adjusted the color, and I added a different shot so that I can call this a self portrait now.

I have to say, i’m pretty pleased with myself for a second (second) try at a shot like this (first try at a panorama was the much simpler apartment shot: http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1144/1461217812_95189225ab_o.jpg)

P.S. Got to talk to Justin for the first time in 2 1/2 years on video ichat (and live from a roller coaster no less!…only not really). And that’s mom looking snazzy in her cute glasses.

