It’s so nice to have my work week over by Thursday night. (i feel so spoiled, but i’m going to get more disciplined in using my other time for more painting/photography/selling). I just got home from working at a health fair at the World Center Marriott (pictures soon). the quantity of food was out of this world. it was a constant buffet from 10am past 5pm when we left. It’s amazing how tired I get from driving and packing/unpacking everything. I’m so ready to crash and watch The Office tonight

There was a live band playing at the fair that was the best background music they could have chosen. I found out their name and looked them up on myspace. Check it out if you’d like – http://www.myspace.com/donsoledad.

and two pictures:

a shot of matthew taken at a fun sunday lunch at lisa’s a few weeks ago

a black and white version of a photo from last year

