Lately, life has been work, sleep, eat, more work, some theme parks, sleep, eat, then sleep a little more.

Oh, and Dad was busy this past weekend acting as one of the lead roles in a music video for a Swedish group called Moonbabies (they had a song on Grey’s Anatomy awhile ago). The song is Take me to the Ballroom and should air on Vh1 and Mtv sometime soon. (Moon babies myspace – http://www.myspace.com/moonbabies)

Also, I’m now the proud owner of a DSLR (Canon Rebel XT), though all the picture below were taken with my Canon Powershot a620 since I dont yet have a computer to upload my XT pictures to…ah well. A new macbook will be my next big purchase 🙂

my lovely and adorable Matthew A Katauskas took this picture and I did the post-processing.
norman rockwell, 2007

this little guy was at sea world last sunday
just a baby

in some flower beds outside the flamingo exhibit
like velvet

and and old ooooold picture I found on dads computer that i never posted anywhere and figures i might as well now

P.S. If you haven’t read The Time Traveler’s Wife by Audrey Niffenegger yet, go out and buy it. Right now. You won’t regret it.

