My laptop is broken. I have no idea what’s wrong with it but it won’t charge and it shuts down as soon as I turn it on. Of course this would happen the one time I have an entire weekend off and would have been able to work on photos that are ONLY on that computer and not burned to cd yet. For now I’m borrowing a very old ibook.

It’s been a good week. Actually, if I’m being completely honest, I’ve had mixed feelings about it. One minute I’m completely happy, the next I’m depressed and trying to convice myself I don’t desereve to be sad when I have so many blessings.

My god. That sounds so melodramatic and moody. Life is still good, just mixed with confusion and decisions. I think I’ve offically hit my 20’s.

Wishing everyone a Saturday full of marshmallow clouds and cool autumn breezes,
Meg

Take a college course online through Capella University. It’s online university offering graduate degree programs in business, information technology, education, human services, and psychology, as well as bachelors degree programs in business and information technology. This accredited online university currently serves 16,000 students from all 50 states and 63 countries. They are a national leader in online education, committed to academic excellence and pursuing balanced business growth.

