Got back home from our amazing Virgin Islands Trip 2005 at 12 last night. We did so much, saw so much, and I have so many stories, I don’t even know where to start. I took 600 photos. There’s no way I’m posting more than a dozen or so and I have no idea which to choose because the whole island of St. John is gorgeous.

This morning when I got up it was so strange not to have the boys around. After spending a week with three people it was odd not to have them there when I woke up so I gave them a call at 11:30 this morning (not surprisingly, Keith and Justin were still asleep but Jose was up). I also got to see them this afternoon when I got all of my pictures off Justin’s computer (only had one card for my camera so everyday I had to download them to his laptop) so that helped with my little withdrawal.

I really have no idea what to say because I feel like I won’t do the trip justice when I write or talk about it. I’ll get around to some details soon, I promise.

Tomorrow morning I leave for Tampa to help Jess and Ray move into the house then Monday night Bretty-boy (my dear ol’ brother who lives in KY) is flying in for the week. I guess I’ll just update when I can.

So for now, just one picture I really ended up liking that I took at Cinnamon Bay (and it took me 20 minutes just to choose this one photo out of 600 so you better like it)

More soon 🙂

