It’s my birthday, so basically I’m going to be completely self-absorbed today and write all about myself. Woo!

1. What is your name? I’ll answer to a lot. Meg, Meggie, Megster, Nutmeg, Gem, Gigantor

2. What color underwear are you wearing now? Oh, special boy-cut panties today! Birthday cakes with candles and “Happy Birthday” written everywhere (though it’s all printed backwards…which I’m guessing is why they were one sale) TMI? Eh, too bad.

3. What are you listening to right now? A cd i burned. White Stripes, Dandy Warhols, Kashmir, Frou Frou…

4. What are the last 2 digits of your phone number? 94

5. What was the last thing you ate? Chinese food

6. If you were a crayon what color would you be? I think I’d be the giant box of all 74 colors

7. How is the weather right now? Sunny and hot

8. Who was the last person you talked to on the phone? …Greg?

9. The first thing you notice about the opposite sex? eyes and hair

10. Favorite Food? Oriental

11. Favorite Drink? seltzer water, tea, & mango lemonade

12. Favorite Alcoholic Drink? Black Russian

13. Favorite place to shop? Thrift stores, Ross, Tj Maxx

14. Hair color: Pink

15. Eye Color: Hazel

16. Do you wear contacts? No, but I’ve always wanted glasses.

17. Best friend? Keith, my mom, jess

18. Favorite Month? June

19. Favorite Fast Food? Eh….I don’t really eat fast food anymore so….?

20. Last Movie you Watched? The Village

21. Favorite Day of the Year? Christmas

22. Are you too shy to ask someone out? Maybe at times, but I don’t want to be the one doing the asking.

23. Summer or Winter? Summer

24. Hugs or Kisses? Both

25. Chocolate or Vanilla? Depends. Vanilla ice cream, but chocolate everthing else pretty much

26. Do you want your friends to respond back? Why not?

27. Who is most likely to respond? Hmm..probably Jess

28. Who is least likely to respond? Everyone else

29. What books are you reading? Metro Girl

36. Butter, Plain or Salted popcorn? Butter and salt

37. Dogs or cats? If I have to choose between the two then cats

38. Favorite Flower? Ginger and orchids

39. What do you say when you wake up in the A.M.? Good morning

40. Do you still talk to your best friends from middle school? Not really

41. What’s on your desk? Well, my “work area” has a lot of paint, brushes, and pencils

42. Rock Concert or symphony? Concert

43. Play or Opera? Play

44. Have you ever fired a gun? Does a bb gun count? Yeah…I didn’t think so.

45. Do you like to travel by plane? If there’s no annoying kid kicking my chair

46. Right-handed or Left-handed? Right

47. Smooth or Chunky Peanut Butter? Both

48. How many pillows do you sleep with? really just two, but there are about 8-10 on my bed

49. City and State you were born in? Glasgow, KY

50. Ever hitchhiked? Nope

