Well, that was one of the most uninteresting oscar broadcasts I’ve ever seen. How dissappointing. Of course my temp was spiking again so I dozed through parts of it and that might have affected my opinion a bit. What was up with Dustin Hoffman at the end of the awards? He had to be drunk or on something. Odd.

On a totally different note, has anyone else seen Shattered Glass? I first watched it when it came out because I had liked Hayden Christensen in Life As A House but then I ended up really loving Peter Sarsgaards performance (which was one of the reasons I wanted to see Garden State when I head he was in it). I think I’ve seen Shattered Glass at least ten times since I bought it on dvd. I don’t even know why I like it so much, I just do. So anyway, I recommend it. Go out and rent it if you haven’t seen it yet.

Bleh. It’s amazing how uncomfortable your body gets when it’s at 104/105 degrees. Theres just no way to relax. Please pray I get over this soon. I’m so ready to be healthy again.
.

